Schedule

2022 Schedule

6-3-3, 21 Points | 2nd Place Deep North Division

Date Opponent Location Time (CT)
April 21 (Thu.) Five Bars Fan Event Peoria Heights, IL (W.E. Sullivan's Irish Pub & Fare) 3:00 pm
May 7 (Sat.) Five Bars Fan Event Peoria, IL (The Fox Pub) 9:00 am
May 11 (Wed.) Five Bars Fan Event Peoria, IL (The Fieldhouse Bar & Grill) 6:00 pm
May 14 (Sat.) Minneapolis City SC Peoria, IL (Shea Stadium) T, 2-2
May 20 (Fri.) at Minneapolis City SC Golden Valley, MN (Breck School McKnight Stadium) W, 1-0
May 22 (Sun.) at St. Croix SC Minneapolis, MN (Stillwater HS) W, 2-1
May 27 (Fri.) Des Moines Menace Peoria, IL (Shea Stadium) L, 2-4
June 3 (Fri.) St. Croix SC Peoria, IL (Shea Stadium) T, 1-1
June 10 (Fri.) at Thunder Bay Chill Thunder Bay, ON (Tbaytel Field @Chapples Park) T, 1-1
June 12 (Sun.) at FC Manitoba Winnipeg, MB (Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex) W, 4-1
June 22 (Wed) Des Moines Menace Peoria, IL (Shea Stadium) L, 1-4
June 25 (Sat.) at Minneapolis City SC Minneapolis, MN (Edor Nelson Field) W, 2-0
July 1 (Fri.) FC Manitoba Peoria, IL (Shea Stadium) W, 3-2
July 3 (Sun.) Thunder Bay Chill Peoria, IL (Shea Stadium) W, 3-0
July 16 (Sat.) at Des Moines Menace Des Moines, IA (Valley Stadium) L, 0-2
July 22 (Fri.) vs. (2) Chicago FC United Flint, MI (Atwood Stadium) 3:00 PM
July 24 (Sun.) Central Conference Semifinal Flint, MI (Atwood Stadium) TBD
Home Games | Away Games | Fan Events

Coming this spring

Look for the following announcements as we approach kickoff!

Team roster

Online store

Ticket info

“Peoria will play home to future stars of American soccer.”
- Jim DeRose, Bradley University Head Soccer Coach

This is your team.

Join the club and help make the 2022 opening season a success. You’ll find out first about exciting announcements, team and merch info, and very special Peoria City events.